Long time between posts I know. I’m still busy doing the creative fiction course and my advanced photography course. Also a lot of horsey stuff going on at the moment –  hooves are growing fast now that we’re in Spring.

In bad news, my hairdresser is about to go on maternity leave. Gulp. I’ve been with her for the nearly six years I’ve been living in New Zealand. Girls, you know what it’s like when your hairdresser abandons you! I’m sure her replacement will be good (fingers crossed).

Zeph is approaching his fifth birthday. I can’t believe it. He was just a puppy the other day! Both Zeph and Zsa Zsa are enjoying the warmer weather. I still find Zeph just sitting around the property from time to time. I’d love to know what he’s thinking.

I’ll try to get back into regular blogging soon.

IMG_6971

